CONTACT US

 

Subidha Nagar Tinkune Kathmandu Nepal

Email: info@dainikpost.com

 


11358875_10205707330315924_127796342_n

 

 

Dhyan Bahadur Rai

Executive Director

Email: dhyan@dainikpost.com

 

Legal Adviser: Advocate Jiban Kumar Rai

Email: jibanrai@yahoo.com

 

Chief Editor: Manoj Shrestha

Email: info@dainikpost.com

 

UK Reporter: Balu Rai

Email: balurai24@yahoo.com

 

Associate Editor: Tara Chamling

Email: tara.chamling24@gmail.com

 

Executive Editor: Gyandhip Rai (Australia)

Email: gyandhip@dainikpost.com

 

Executive Reporter: Kishor Rai

Email:raikrmn@yahoo.com

 

Executive Reporter : Pitambar Bhattarai (Canada)

Email: P_bhattarai@hotmail.com

 

Executive Reporter: Ravi Bhatta (Malaysia)

Email: bhattarv@gmail.com

 

Executive Reporter: Shridhar Subedi (Chief of Mid-Western Region)

Email: Sridharklpr@gmail.com.com

 

Thailand Reporter: Ramesh Raj Joshi

Email: raj@dainikpost.com

 

Korea Reporter: Aishwarya Shrestha

Email: aishsaya92@gmail.com